Slut Shaming Is For Confident Men Only

by laidnyc

I’m a complicated man.  Chicks dig that.

One example is that I am an advocate for female virtue by day, but a pussy smashing player by night.

That isn’t a contradiction.

I’m confident in my ability to get laid no matter what the dominant level of female virtue (or lack thereof) in society.  So I slut shame… hard.

If girls become less slutty I’m only helping myself… I’ll be fucking better quality.

However, some guys aren’t able to compete on this grass, so they want to lay down astroturf.  They want girls to be sluttier, not more virtuous.  Their answer is not to improve themselves, it is to drag the girls down to their level.

These “non-judgmental” guys are dogs who can’t reach the table to eat so they are trying really hard to convince you to drop all the cheeseburgers on the floor.  They’re all the same anyway, right?

No.

Consider a scenario where the harder a lock is to pick, the greater the treasure that lies within.  It just so happens I have expert lock-picking skills and I don’t want any chump with a paperclip coming along and getting a share of my gold.

I don’t want it to be easier to get laid.

I want it to be harder.

If slut shaming was ever so effective that it generated a perfectly monogamous society, then I’d marry the hottest girl around and enjoy the beautiful civilization.  What a punishment that would be.